Holiday Shedule

S.No. Holiday on account of Date according to Gregorian Calendar Day of the Week
1. Republic Day 26th January Thursday
2. Maha Shivaratri 24th February Friday
3. Holi 13th March Monday
4. Ram Navami 4th April Tuesday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 9th April Sunday
6. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Friday
7. Good Friday 14th April Friday
8. Idl-Ul Fitr* 26th June Monday
9. Raksha Bhandhan 7th August Monday
10. Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
11. Janamashtami 15th August Tuesday
12. Id-Ul- Zuha(Bakrid) 2nd September Saturday
13. Dussehra 30th September Saturday
14. Muharram 1th October Sunday
15. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
16. Diwali 18th October Wednesday
17. Haryana Day 1st November Wednesday
18. Guru Nanak's Birthday 4th November Saturday
19. Milad-Un-Nabi 2nd December Saturday
20. Christmas Day 25th December Monday
Every second Saturday will be an off.
Diwali Break – 18th October’17 to 20th October’17
Winter Break – 31st December’17 to 8th January’18
The Planner is subject to change depending on the Govt. notifications (whenever received).